The Circular Head Agricultural Society would like to thank the following sponsors:

Platinum Sponsors

logos all

Gold Sponsors

Bendigo Bank / Rural Bank                                                           Petuna Seafoods                                                                       Tas Stockfeed Services

Britton Timbers                                                                               Smithton Veterinary Service                                                  Tasmanian Alkaloids P/L

Joe & Robyn Elphinstone                                                              Stanley Village                                                                           Veolia Environmental Services

Lapoinya Abattoirs                                                                         St Lukes Health Insurance                                                      WFI Insurance

Lions Clubs of Rocky Cape & Smithton                                     Sustainable Timber Tas                                                            William Adams

Moon Lake Investments P/L                                                       Ta Ann Tasmania P/L

Perry’s Quality Meats                                                                    Tall Timbers

Silver Sponsors

Allan Lord Holdings                                                                      Dairy Tasmania                                                                          Rabobank

Armour Timber & Hardware                                                       Jaeger Electrical & Refrigeration                                            Smithton Pharmacy

Cape Country Rural                                                                       Kingston Bros                                                                              Stanley Post Office

Circular Head Garden Club                                                         Leon & Diana Gee                                                                       Stanley Seaview Inn

Coastal FM                                                                                      Merlene Medwin                                                                         TOP Fish

Cottage Kitchen Bakehouse                                                         Nut Chairlift                                                                                 Wells Wragg Pharmacy

Yolla Producers

Bronze Sponsors

@ the Beach                                                                                  Jeremy Rockliff MP                                                                        Roberts Ltd

Adam Brooks MP                                                                        Joan Rylah MP                                                                                 Roger Jaensch MP

Angels Share                                                                                 Jonathan Smith Lawyers                                                               Ross & Glenda Jones

Annabel Dixon                                                                             Judy & Brian Johns                                                                         Ruth Forrest MLC

Anthony’s at Highfield                                                               June Lovell

Barbara Lockett                                                                           Justine Keay MP                                                                              Senator Eric Abetz

Betta Milk Co-op                                                                         Kerry’s Cool Van Hire                                                                     Senator Jacqui Lambie

Blue Hills Honey                                                                         L.&J. Fry                                                                                            Shane Broad MP

Cheryl Roberts                                                                            Marie Bruce                                                                                        Stanley Hotel

Circular Head Chronicle                                                           McCain Foods (Aust) P/L                                                                Stephen Gray Transport

Damien Smith                                                                             Merial (Aust) P/L                                                                              Tasmanian Dairy Products

Farm Mapping Services                                                            Merle Wells                                                                                         Tru Valu Furnishings

Fred’s Place                                                                                 Milton & Gaylene de Jonge                                                               Western Plains Stud

Hursey Seafoods                                                                        Nut Rock Café & Store                                                                        W.T. House Betta Home Living

Ian Wells                                                                                     Patsy Payne                                                                                           Yvonne Tierney & Heather Bugg

Senator Jonathon Duniam



Please contact us via our contacts page if you would like to become a sponsor of the Circular Head show.