The Circular Head show is organised by the Circular Head Agricultural Society Inc.

The Executive Committee consists of:

  • President: Tony Hine
  • Vice President Senior: Eddy Schuuring
  • Vice President Junior: Damien Smith
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Sue Smedley
  • Section Representatives: Annabel Dixon, Ian Wells, Pam Gorringe, Cheryl Roberts, Milton de Jonge, Ritchie Wells.

The Circular Head Agricultural Society welcomes new members, volunteers and friends; if you would like to be involved please contact us via the contacts page.

LIFE MEMBERS:   John Bergman     George Gracie     James Wells     Helen Smith     Sonia Smith     Sue Smedley     Damien Smith       Milton de Jonge


Membership tickets for the Circular Head Agricultural Society can be purchased prior to show day. By becoming a member of the Circular Head Agricultural Society you are entitled to discounted entry fees for the cattle and horse competitions as well as discounted admission fees and car parking. A membership ticket price is $25.

A membership ticket allows admission for 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 4 children.


General meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month (from June-Nov) at the Stanley recreation ground function room, commencing at 7:30pm.


The next AGM of the Circular Head Agricultural Society committee will be held at 7:30pm on Wednesday 24th May 2017 at the Stanley recreation ground function room.