Circular Head Show 2018 - Equestrian Results

Equestrian results A1:

Zali Hoare and Creswell Maximus – Reserve Champion Pony, Reserve Champion Hunter Pony, Reserve Champion Pony Club Mount

Billy Wilson and Pebbles who at 30 years of age is retiring – Reserve Champion Lead Rein/beginner Pony

Billy Wilson and Touch of Mink – Champion Pony Ring 1 and Champion Junior Rider (sponsored by Damien Smith)

Alexandra Mulcaster and Done Deal – Champion Pony Club Mount

Maya Harding and Chicano Park 1st Edition – Champion Pony Club Rider; Reserve Champion Junior Rider and Reserve Champion Pony

Georgia van der Drift – Reserve Champion Pony Club Rider

Susan Nichols and George – Champion LED Entry

Asha Hoare and Warrior – Champion Lead Rein and Beginner

Jazella Robertson and Pebbles – Reserve Champion Lead Rein and Beginner

Charlotte Cairns and Valley Vista Trixie – Champion Pony Ring 2

Stephanie Cowley and Sepia - Champion Galloway and Reserve Champion Senior Rider

Suzanne Cowley and Scarlet Scarlet – Champion Hunter and Champion Senior Rider

Thank you to all the sponsors: Stanley Seaview Inn, Wells Wragg Pharmacy, Smithton Pharmacy, Cheryl Roberts, Ruth Forrest MLC, Jonathan Smith Lawyers, Stanleyfish, Anita Dow MP, Shane Broad MP and Tall Timbers

Jumping Events A2:

Pony Club 65cm Jump:

- 1st Billy Wilson and A Touch of Mink
- 2nd Alexandra Mulcaster and Done Deal
- 3rd Britney Arnold and Darlington Grenadier

UPC Renewables 75cm Jump:

- 1st Alexandra Mulcaster and Done Deal
- 2nd Billy Wilson and Touch of Mink
- 3rd Jack Suratman and Valerie

Kingston Bros 85cm Jump:

- 1st Anna Murton and Adam's Star
- 2nd Billy Wilson and A Touch of Mink
- 3rd Sharon Sikkema and Redoubtable Ed

Stanley Village 95cm Jump

1 st	Lucie Riley and Mio Cavallo
2 nd	Richard Woods and Dream Gaze
3 rd	Anna Murton and Adam's Star
4 th	Shavne Rodman and Cool Roval

William Adams 1.05m Championship

- 2nd Reagan Heathcote and Wellbrook Serenity
- 3rd Richard Woods and Dream Gazer
- 4th Leearn McNamara and Hobson

St Lukes Open Championship

- 1st Shayne Rodman and Sheridan Park Maxx
- 2nd Leearn McNamara and Hobson
- 3rd Elaine Gee and The Buzz

Bendigo Bank Encouragement Championship 90cm:

Junior:

- 1st Georgia van der Drift and Regal Venture
- 2nd Jack Suratman and Valerie

Open:

1st Lucie Riley and Mio Carollo
 2nd Britney Cooper and Just a Dream
 3rd Sharon Sikkema and Redoubtable Ed

Circular Head Council Speed Championship 1.04m

- 1st Shayne Rodman and Sherridan Park Maxx
- 2nd Leearn McNamara and Hobson
 3rd Shayne Rodman and Cool Royal

Tasmanian Alkaloids Champion Jumper: Billy Wilson